OMG, I’m blogging! WTF

As a spiritual being who meditates a little less than I should, I just wanted to extend my whole-hearted welcome to you.

I am a happily married 30-something from Calgary, AB CANADA.  I grew up in in this city and I love my hometown very much.  My day job involves life in corporate Calgary and also have a business on the side that speaks more to my passion.  Like Teresa Caputo, I am a psychic medium.  I lack the hair, the nails, makeup and the tv show.  However, I can and do regularly talk to spirit.  They’ve got my back and they’ve got yours too, if you believe in that sort of woo-woo.  Doreen Virtue, angel cards, crystal balls and smudging sticks are displayed prominently on a shelf in my living room/dining room. My loving husband is very supportive of my spiritual endeavours among my earthly adventures.

I’m just going to put it out there that there will be a ton of woo and authenticity on this blog. I will speak to higher level subjects like angels, fairies, rainbows and unicorns (only one of which is real…unicorns, obvs!)  But I will also talk about my thoughts on love, relationships, loved ones in spirit, meditation, divine purpose, and so on.

If you like what you’re seeing so far, please follow this blog and let me know what you think.  Does my writing speak to you?  Can you relate to my eccentricities?  It’s too early for comments, isn’t it?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

